Join us on Telegram... Members

Amiti Software Hiring Freshers for the position of QA Engineer

Company Profile:

Amiti Software Technologies Pvt Ltd

Amiti Software Technologies Pvt Ltd is an IT Services company specializing in providing dedicated software solutions to corporations all over the globe. Our core competencies are in leveraging our deep technical, management and process skills to tailor and execute customized software development strategies for
global corporations of any size.

Job Description-

Quality Assurance Engineer  to test web applications for major blue chip car companies in USA and Canada such as Audi/VW, BMW, Mercedes Benz, Honda, Chrysler, Chevrolet, Porsche, Ford and Toyota.
Candidate should have under gone Software testing course or ISTQB certified.

Salary:INR 1,75,000 – 3,50,000 P.A

Industry:IT-Software / Software Services

Functional Area:IT Software – eCommerce , Internet Technologies



Role Category:Programming & Design

Role:Testing Engineer

Desired Candidate Profile-

Education-

UG:B.Tech/B.E. – Any Specialization

PG:MCA – Computers

Doctorate:Any Doctorate – Any Specialization, Doctorate Not Required

    • Excellent analytical, organizational, and communication skills
    • Good Knowledge of writing test plans and test cases
    • Good Knowledge in testing both functional features and performance of software product.
    • Hands on with SQL and Unix.
    • Good understanding of Web Applications developed using Java, Servlets and Databases such as Oracle.
    • Good Knowledge of Mobile testing (IOS/Android)
    • Knowledge of complete cycle of software development, such as bug tracking, version control and regression testing.
    • Ability to work well under pressure with track record of meeting deadlines in sometimes challenging situations
    • Should have under gone Software testing course or ISTQB certified.

Apply LinkClick here

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!