Join us on Telegram... Members

American Technology Consulting Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Software Automation Engineer Position- BE/BTech

American Technology Consulting Off Campus Details:

About ATC: Born out of the challenges presented by the Great Recession of 2008, ATC has grown into a diversified Tech Company that has responded with speed and agility to many disruptions in more than a decade of existence. In today’s fast-paced world, every business needs to be innovative to compete.

That’s where we come in, by creating transformational software to dramatically improve productivity and create opportunities to get in front of the competition. We are much more than the regular Custom Software Development Company. We solve business problems with technology in new and creative ways because we believe technology should enrich lives – that’s why we do what we do.

Company Name: ATC

Job Profile: Software Automation Engineer (Fresher apply)

Work Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, Indias

Job Type: Information Technology- FullTime

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: We are on the lookout for Test Automation Engineers (Software Automation Engineers / Automation Test Engineers) to join our awesome team!

Desired Candidate Profile for American Technology Consulting Off Campus:

  • Computer Science stream Bachelor’s degree
  • Good knowledge of OOPS Concepts and Implementation
  • Should be well versed in Java for the purpose of Automation (Selenium)
  • Reporting and Analytical Skills
  • Web Services
  • CI/CD
  • knowhow of tools like Git, Bitbucket, Jenkins, SonarCube, etc.
  • knowhow Agile Values & Principles
  • Knowledge of the DevOps methodology

Job Description for American Technology Consulting Off Campus:

  • Willing to actively contribute in the day-to-day planning, design, execution, and reporting of manual test cases and automated test scripts
  • Follows software engineering principals in development of automation, manual test cases, software tools, and SQL
  • Quick learner,Understand and apply test-driven design concepts to test and debug automated solutions or manual test executions and software utilities developed by self and others
  • Experience and desire to work in a Global delivery environment
  • Proficient in Speaking, Reading and Writing English
  • Should be able to participate in meetings, communicate thoughts clearly/concisely and push back whenever required

We’d also love if you: Are willing to join in immediate or maximum 2 weeks

Apply Before the link Expires for American Technology Consulting Off Campus

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for American Technology Consulting Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!