Join us on Telegram... Members

American Express Hiring Freshers For Analyst Position- Any Degree

American Express Hiring Details:

About Company: At American Express, we know that with the right backing, people and businesses have the power to progress in incredible ways. Whether we’re supporting our customers’ financial confidence to move ahead, taking commerce to new heights, or encouraging people to explore the world, our colleagues are constantly redefining what’s possible — and we’re proud to back each other every step of the way. When you join #TeamAmex, you become part of a diverse community of over 60,000 colleagues, all with a common goal to deliver an exceptional customer experience every day.

Company Name: American Express

Job Profile: TCPS Analyst I

Work Location: Gurgaon, India

Degree Required: Any Degree

Experience Required: 0-3 Yrs

Role Introduction for American Express Hiring:

This is a blended profile which requires:

  • Managing inbound customer and seller calls and faxes for all prepaid products like Gift Card and Traveller cheques.
  • Handle Claims for lost/Stolen and Unable to Cash Traveller Cheques.
  • Handle Escheatment calls and faxes.
  • Process Refund Requests, Overspend and Excessive Balance cases
  • Candidate should be able to multi-task and prioritize work to ensure balance is met between regulation, policy, and customer service experience.
  • Respond to customer escalation and conduct a root cause analysis of the escalation
  • Leverage expertise in analyzing risk related data, identifying fraud connections
  • Manage change effectively to meet / exceed performance targets

Minimum Qualifications for American Express Hiring

  • Graduate with 0 – 3 years of Prior Experience.
  • Ability to work in a deadline-driven environment and maintain strong attention to detail.
  • Shift Hours – 24X7

Apply Before the link Expires for American Express Hiring

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for American Express Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!