Join us on Telegram... Members

Ameex Technologies Hiring Freshers For Business Development Executive Position- Any Graduates

Ameex Technologies Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Ameex Technologies is a digital transformation and delivery partner helping clients ideate, design, build and deploy next generation, deeply integrated digital technology solutions. Established since 2007, we bring together content, commerce, and technology to deliver an omnichannel experience to our clients. Our industry knowledge combined with our deep expertise in leveraging standardized processes, automation, data-driven analytics, and artificial intelligence/machine learning allows us to deliver a personalized experience across different platforms.

Company Name: Ameex

Job Profile: Business Development Executive

Work Location: Perungudi, Chennai

Degree Required: Any Graduates

Responsibilities:

  • Building sales funnel through cold calling, emailing and other lead generation activities
  • Mining and updating sales leads (Database) regularly in CRM
  • Perform detailed research on accounts and to evaluate needs that match with Ameex services
  • Connecting and engaging with potential prospects over digital channels

Requirements:

  • Fresh Graduates(MBA preferable)
  • Must be extremely detail-oriented with strong attention to follow-through
  • Communicate effectively in both written and verbal form
  • Strong persuasion skills
  • Should be smart and find innovative ways of generating client meetings
  • Should be a quick learner and have a problem-solving approach
  • Ability to manage multiple leads and prioritize the work accordingly
  • Should be very energetic and must have a positive attitude
  • Strong skills in MS Office Suite (Outlook, Word, PPT, Excel) essential
  • Patience, persistence, and perspiration make an unbeatable combination for success.

Apply Before the link Expires for Ameex Technologies Hiring Freshers.


Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Ameex Technologies Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow