Join us on Telegram... Members

Amdocs Hackfest 2021 | Amdocs Coding and hackathon competition for Engineering graduates

Amdocs Hackfest 2021 Details:

Amdocs’ purpose is to enrich life and progress society, using creativity and technology to build a better connected world. Amdocs and its 26,000 employees partner with the leading players in the communication and media industry, enabling next generation experiences in 85 countries. Our cloud-native, open and dynamic portfolio of digital solutions, platforms and services brings greater choice, faster time to market and flexibility, to better meet the evolving needs of our customers as they drive growth, transform and take their business to the cloud.Listed on the NASBAQ Global Select Market, Amdocs had revenue of $4.2 billion in fiscal 2020.

For more information, visit Amdocs at www.amdocs.com

Company Name: Amdocs

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

ABOUT CHALLENGE

Amdocs India presents Amdocs HackFest 2021India’s versatile coding and hackathon competition for engineering graduates. This three-phase challenge will tickle your grey cells and push you to create unique solutions and innovative approaches to resolve complex problems. Amdocs Hackfest is a platform for you to build and showcase your talent to the world. This is the 6th edition of this prestigious competition. Last year, over 8500 aspiring engineers enrolled for the challenge, where we witnessed the best brains battle it out to win the Amdocs Hackfest and attractive rewards. This year, it’s your turn.

The competition will consist of three phases:

  1. An aptitude/coding round
  2. Idea submission round
  3. Onsite presentation round

We at Amdocs look forward to meeting and engaging with you through a series of industry problem statements which will challenge the sharpest minds in the country!

Eligibility:

  • B.E./B.Tech – 2nd, 3rd and 4th year students
  • MCA – 2nd and 3rd year students

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Amdocs Hackfest 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!