Join us on Telegram... Members

Altimetrik Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Altimetrik Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Altimetrik is a digital business enablement company. We deliver bite-size outcomes as organizations scale digitalization to accelerate revenue growth without disrupting ongoing business operations. Our practitioners and agile engineering teams create solutions that drive transformation and achieve business goals. With offices across the globe and 3,000+ energized practitioners, Altimetrik partners with Fortune 500 and mid-size companies alike to enhance their agility, empowerment, and success.

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Locations: Bangalore/Chennai/Hyderabad/Pune

Required Qualification for Altimetrik Off Campus Drive:  
  • Bachelors of Engineering (B.E): Computer Science/ Electronics & Communication/Information Technology
  • MCA (Master of computer application)
Eligibility Criteria for Altimetrik Off Campus Drive:  
  • Class X – 7.0  and above CGPA
  • Class XII – 7.0 and above CGPA
  • U.G – 7.0 and above CGPA / 65% with no backlogs (average of 3 years)
  • Good communication and attitude
Apply Before the link Expires for Altimetrik Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Altimetrik Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow