Allianz SE Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Software Engineer Position- Apply Now

Allianz SE Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Allianz SE is a German multinational financial services company headquartered in Munich, Germany. Its core businesses are insurance and asset management.

Job Profile: Trainee Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech/M.E/M.Tech/MCA

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020

Experience Required: 0-1 Year

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Pune/Trivendrum

Eligibility Criteria for Allianz SE Off Campus Drive:

  • 2019 & 2020 passout
  • B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA
  • 60% across academic career
  • Should have good communication skill & to do attitude
  • Good in database like Db2 or SQL
  • Any certification or training in the database would be added advantage

Please Note: Candidates need to clear online aptitude test

Candidates apply for this drive through Employee Referral by asking any Allianz Technology Employee to refer you on or before 13 August 2021.

Test Details for Allianz SE Off Campus Drive:

  • Test Location Virtual(Online)
  • Test Date Informed Later
  • Last Date 13 August 2021

More details- Click Here to know more about Allianz SE Off Campus Drive

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!