Join us on Telegram... Members

Akriveia Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Web Developer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Akriveia Technologies Off Campus Drive

About The Company: Be it a startup, SMB or enterprise, a business needs a solid presence in the ever changing digital world. We make sure your business has an evolved presence which resonates with your end users.To achieve these results, we peel off every layer of your business and deep dive to understand its core. Based on our findings and your buyer persona, we digitize your business strategically

Website: https://akriveiatech.com/

Job Location: Pan India(Work from Home, until further notice)

Desired Experience: 0-1 years

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA

Target Batch: 2018-20

Salary: INR 1.2 LPA – INR 3 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Note: Once the situation eases, the candidate is required to work from office.

Job Description:
– Writing efficient code
– Creating websites/layouts/interfaces using standard HTML/CSS practices
– Integrate data from various back-end sources and databases
– Create robust, scalable back-end
– Communicate with other team members to develop and deploy the content – and ensuring there is a clear establishment of what can be created within what timeframe
– Researching different software programs
– Responsible for maintaining, expanding, and scaling the website once built

Skill Set Required:
– Good logical and programming skills
– Sound knowledge/understanding of server architecture
HTML, CSS and Javascript
– Server-side languages and frameworks – PHP preferred
– Database systems such as MYSQL

Note:
– Virtual training – No

Interview Process:
– HR Round
– Technical Round (Telephonic)

Apply Before the link Expires for Akriveia Technologies Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Akriveia Technologies Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!