Join us on Telegram... Members

AIoT Technologies Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Jr. Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

AIoT Technologies Off Campus Drive

About The Company: At AIoT Technologies we believe in smart work over hard work. We are creating next generation solutions. We welcome you to join us if you are passionate and innovative. We work with cutting edge technologies in AI, IoT, Cloud, DevOps, and Mobile.

Website: http://www.aiotcorp.com

Job Location: Pan India(Remote)

Desired Experience: Fresher

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA/MCA

Target Batch: 2021

Probation/Training Period: 3 Months

Salary: During Training Period: INR 5000 to 10000 per month
After Training Period: INR 3 LPA

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Job Description & Skill Set Required:
– Very good knowledge of C#, ASP.Net concepts like LINQ, Lambda, and Delegates etc.
– Very good with OOPs, ability to play with classes, inheritance, interfaces etc.
– Good understanding of SQL server and DB concepts (connecting .net applications with DB)
– Language is not a criteria, we accept people who can communicate in Hindi, Telugu or English. It’s important that they can communicate their thoughts.

Desired Candidate Profile:
– Anyone trained in C#, ASP.Net, MS SQL, My SQL
– Have developed a moderate to complex project on the subject.

Last Date To Apply: 14 December 2020

Interview Process:
– HR Screening (minor tech questions)
– Tech screening
– System Test (can be done from home)

Apply before the link Expires for AIoT Technologies Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for AIoT Technologies Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!