Join us on Telegram... Members

Aera Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Skills Developer- Intern Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Aera Off Campus

About Company: At Aera, we’re on a mission to solve the biggest, most intractable challenges of enterprise software. We envision the rise of the Self-Driving Enterprise: a more autonomously functioning business with a central operating system that connects and orchestrates business operations. Our platform is increasingly used by the world’s largest companies to identify and respond to market opportunities faster.

Company Name: Aera

Job Profile: Skills Developer- Intern

Work Location: Pune

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description: At Aera Technology, we apply internet scale technology to the challenges facing enterprise businesses. Think of the self-driving car: connected, always-on, thinking, and autonomous. Our mission is to enable companies in the same way.

We’re looking for passionate recent graduates or current student to join our Customer Solution Delivery organization. You will build new data analytics models and develop the data processing code for Aera’s cognitive applications (Aera “Skills”), used by many of the world’s largest organisations. In this role, you will be responsible for building new analytics models including facts, dimensions, and measures, while also designing innovative ways to process large datasets at high speeds.

This role will be based in our Pune office

Responsibilities

  • Develop data processing scripts using SQL and be able to optimize complex sequences of SQL queries
  • Support Skill Developers in building the cognitive skills for various use cases based on customer requirements
  • Design and build data warehouse models in columnar databases
  • Build data crawlers to extract data from customers’ sources using Aera’s proprietary ETL platform, and troubleshoot the issues faced during data loading & processing
  • Perform data analysis for complex use cases using SQL document technical specification for the cognitive applications that we are creating for the customers

About You

  • Bachelor’s degree, preferably in computer science or equivalent
  • Knowledge in SQL and data modeling and analytics
  • Knowledge in Python/R is preferred but not mandatory
  • Can start immediately and available for a full time (in-office) internship
  • Must be available for 6 months minimum. Successful completion of internship with good performance will be considered for permanent role
  • Have relevant educational skills and an interest in pursuing a career in technology
  • Strong analytical, problem solving and creative thinking skills. Meticulous attention to detail
  • Excellent communication and documentation skills.

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+