Join us on Telegram... Members

ADP Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Development & Testing For B.E/B.Tech

About the Company: ADP, with more than $10 billion in revenues and approximately 600,000 clients, is one of the world’s largest providers of business outsourcing and human capital management solutions. Leveraging over 60 years of experience and a global footprint spanning more than 40 countries, ADP offers a wide range of human resource, payroll, talent management, tax and benefits administration solutions from a single source, and helps clients comply with regulatory and legislative changes, such as the Affordable Care Act (ACA).

Official Website: www.adp.com

Job Profile: Member Technical (Software Development & Testing)

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2018



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

CTC: Rs 4 LPA

Joining: After completion of Current Degree.

Bond: N.A.

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B. E. / B. Tech (CSE) and 2018 Batch passing out.
  • Minimum 65% aggregate or 6.5 CGPA (Out of 10 point scale) and above from 10th onwards with No active backlogs.
  • Should have good communication skills, Strong programming knowledge.
  • The students from Punjab are only eligible to apply STRICTLY.

Candidates can apply attend this drive at the following venue on 18th & 19th December 2017.

Venue details:

Venue Date: 18 & 19 December 2017

Reporting Time on 18th December: 01:30 pm (Sharp).

[AdSense-B]

To Apply: Click here

Venue Location: Sun Hall,
Turing Block,
Chitkara University,
Punjab Campus.

Required documents:

  • Must carry one copy of latest resume.
  • One passport size photo in professional attire.
  • Students should carry Govt. ID proof during the process.
  • Students should attend the process in Formal Attire.

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!