Join us on Telegram... Members

ADP Off Campus Drive Referral Drive | Hiring Freshers | Member Technical | BE/BTech

ADP Off Campus Drive Referral Drive Details:

About ADP: Designing better ways to work through cutting-edge products, premium services and exceptional experiences that enable people to reach their full potential. HR, Talent, Time Management, Benefits and Payroll. Informed by data and designed for people.

Job Profile: Member Technical

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Location: Hyderabad

Last Date To Apply: 11 August 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for ADP Off Campus Drive Referral Drive:

  • Very Good at Analysis and Problem Solving
  • Hands-on with Programming using OO concepts
  • Focused on best use experience as the ultimate goal
  • Looking for opportunities to apply Data Science and Big Data Analytics into Build smarter products

Job Description: Member Technical

  • Position involves working as part of team of developers who designs, tests and implements a high volume, highly secure applications and corresponding toolsets.
  • As a member of the technical team you will be an active participant in all areas of product development life cycle.
  • Candidate will be responsible for development of applications using existing and emerging technology platforms.
  • The position also includes troubleshooting product outages through root cause analysis.
  • The developer must have the ability to take ownership of problems and drive them to resolution.
  • Strong ability in problem analysis and troubleshooting are vital to the position.

Candidates can apply for this position by asking any ADP employee to refer you on or before 11 August 2021 by providing your resume along with Aadhar Card Number.

For More Info: Click here to know more about ADP Off Campus Drive Referral Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!