Join us on Telegram... Members

Adobe Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Software Quality Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Adobe Off Campus Drive:

About Company: Adobe is the global leader in digital media and digital marketing solutions. Our creative, marketing and document solutions empower everyone – from emerging artists to global brands – to bring digital creations to life and deliver immersive, compelling experiences to the right person at the right moment for the best results. In short, Adobe is everywhere, and we’re changing the world through digital experiences.

Company Name: Adobe

Job Profile: Software Quality Engineer | Testing

Work Location: Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Degree Required: BE/BTech/BCA/MCA/ME/MTech



About the job:

Software quality engineer will be responsible to monitor, analyze and test software during development in order to ensure quality, functionality and the usability of software products.

Candidates from 2021 batch are only requested to apply for this job. This is an entry level position.

Responsibilities

  • Created or enhance test automation framework.
  • Debug software products through the use of detailed and automated tests to develop, apply, and maintain quality standards for company products.
  • Develop, modify, and executes software test plans, automated scripts and programs for testing.
  • Maintains documentation of test results to assist in debugging and modification of software.
  • Analyzes results to ensure existing functionality and recommends corrective action. Consults with development engineers in resolution of problems

Qualifications

  • Bachelor’s degree or equivalent experience in Computer Science or related field.
  • Understanding of Objection Oriented Programming is MUST. C++ skills are nice to have to give your best from the beginning.
  • Basic Objective C is a nice to have.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link – Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!