Aditya Birla Off Campus Hiring For Trainee Position- Apply Now

Aditya Birla Off Campus Details:

About Company: Aditya Birla Management Corporation Pvt. Ltd., d/b/a, is an Indian multinational conglomerate company, headquartered in Worli, Maharashtra, India. It operates in 34 countries with more than 120,000 employees. The group was founded by Seth Shiv Narayan Birla in 1857.

Job Profile: Trainee – QLY

Work Location: Maharashtra, India

Organization: Cement

Required Qualification : M.Sc QC

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Qualifications: Bachelor Of Science

Minimum Experience Level: 0-1 Years

JOB DESCRIPTIONS:

# Responsible for samples’ analysis to maintain desired quality of products

1. Executes analysis of Raw materials, intermediates & finished products by X-Ray analyser.
2. Takes corrective action in case of any deviation in sample quality and set point changes done by coordinating with Process department.

# To perform Shift operation and reporting there to

1. Deployment of lab boys for sample collections and their supervision.
2. Does quality data feeding on hourly basis in log sheets after analysis of the samples and prepares reports of it for management.

# To ensure Safety adherence

1.Ensures safety adherence by the workforce during shift operation.

 Goals & KRA to be assigned: –

1.Maintain Raw meal and cement Quality as per given target
2.Ensure proper sampling and sample preparation of raw material and finished products
3.Chemical and physical testing
4.Maintain daily Reports

Apply Before the link Expires for Aditya Birla Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Aditya Birla Off Campus

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!