Aditya Birla Group Freshers Recruitment 2019 Hiring As Graduate Engineer Trainee For BE/ B.Tech

Aditya Birla Group Freshers Recruitment 2019: Fashion is perhaps the very first expression of success of a free nation. Fashion is a celebration and joy. It is an expression that can manifest itself in different ways for different people and these ways are forever evolving. Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd. (ABFRL) emerged after the consolidation of the branded apparel businesses of Aditya Birla Group comprising ABNL’S Madura Fashion division and ABNL’s subsidiaries Pantaloons Fashion and Retail (PFRL) and Madura Fashion & Lifestyle (MFL) in May 2015. Post the consolidation, PFRL was renamed Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Ltd “This consolidation will create India’s largest pure-play Fashion and Lifestyle Company with a strong bouquet of leading fashion brands and retail formats. This move brings India’s #1 branded menswear and womenswear players together.

Official Website: www.adityabirla.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer

Degree Needed: 0 – 2 Years

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Bangalore

Aditya Birla Group Freshers Recruitment 2019

Degree Needed: BE/ B.Tech – Auto, EEE, E&C, Mech, Production Engineering

Job Description for Aditya Birla Group Freshers Recruitment 2019:

  • Graduate Trainees and freshers
  • we have to train in the Production process
  • Qualifications: Bachelor’s degree (+_16 years)
  • Experience level – 0 to 2 years

Apply Before the link Expires for Aditya Birla Group Freshers Recruitment 2019.

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for Aditya Birla Group Freshers Recruitment 2019

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!