Join us on Telegram... Members

Adda 247 Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Junior Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Adda 247 Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Adda 247 is India’s leading education-technology company focussed on government job test prep segment.

Company Name: Adda247

Job Profile: Junior Software Developer ( Front End / Back End / QA / Java / WordPress )

Job Type: FULL-TIME

Work Location: GURUGRAM

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Job Description: We aspire to build high-quality, innovative & robust software. If you are a hands-on platform builder with significant experience in developing scalable data platforms, look no further. Click on Apply and we will reach out to you soon.

Job Responsibilities for Adda 247 Off Campus Drive

  • Writing clean and well-designed code.
  • Understanding current modules in terms of functionality.
  • Work with Tech Leader to define the App features.
  • Build an end-to-end web/app for customers.
Skill sets we require for Adda 247 Off Campus Drive:
  • Ability to develop software in Java, JavaScript (Core) Ruby on Rails, C++or other programming languages
  • Excellent knowledge of relational databases, SQL and ORM technologies (JPA2, Hibernate)
  • Knowledge of Front-End languages like HTML/CSS, React.Js /Node. Js or Back-end languages like Ruby, PHP, Java, Net, and Python
  • Experience with test-driven development
  • Proficiency in software engineering tools
  • Ability to document requirements and specifications
Experience & Pedigree for Adda 247 Off Campus Drive: 

Bachelor’s/Master’s degree in Computer Science Engineering, Information Technology or equivalent

Apply Before the link Expires for Adda 247 Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Adda 247 Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!