Join us on Telegram... Members

ADA Recruitment of Assistant for Any Degree graduates

About the Company:Aeronautical Development Agency-ADA, Department of Defence R&D is the nodal agency for the design & development of LCA.  HAL is the principal partner in LCA Programme with participation of DRDO & CSIR Laboratories, Public & private sector industries and academic institutions. It is an autonomous Body and a Society under Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India, entrusted with the task of Design and Development of Tejas (LCA) and many other major projects.

Official Website: http://www.ada.gov.in

Job Profile:   Assistant

No of Positions: 13

CTC: Rs 25,500/Month

Location: Bangalore



Last Date To Apply: 19 September 2016

 

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Atleast a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce / Science / Arts / Business Administration / Business Management in First Class from a recognised university.
  • Skills Possess a speed of 30 w.p.m. in English typewriting corresponding to 9000 KDPH on Computer.
  • Minimum 3 years post qualification experience in a reputed organization in one or more of the following areas :
  1. Office Administration / Personnel Management, maintenance of office files & personnel records and other related jobs
  2. Purchase & Stores Management / Materials Management /Inventory Management etc.
  3. Accounts / Finance, preparation and passing bills for payment, TDS, Income Tax/Sales Tax, preparation of final accounts etc.

Eligible and interested candidates may apply through the link given below  on or before 19 September 2016.



For More Details: Click here

To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!