Join us on Telegram... Members

Acuvate Walk-in Drive Hiring Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA & 2016/2017 Batch

Company Profile :Acuvate is a global software consulting, solutions and services company with offices in UK,US, India and Netherlands. Our offerings are an optimal blend of software services and off the shelf products. This allows our customers to have the best of both worlds.

Official Website : www.acuvate.com

Job Profile: Trainee Freshers

Degree needed: B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA

[AdSense-A]



Year of Passing: 2016 & 2017 Batch

Work Location Hyderabad

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • Only B.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA (All Steams)
  • Only for 2016/2017 pass outs
  • Good to have knowledge on C#, ASP, .NET, Ado .NET
  • Should have good analytical skills
  • Good in verbal and written communication
  • Should be willing to travel

[AdSense-B]

Event Location: Bangalore

Event Date: 16 December 2017

Reporting Time: 10 AM to 12 PM

Venue Address:

Acuvate Software Pvt Ltd.
Neil Rao towers, Plot No. 118,
Road No.#3,
EPIP Phase1, Whitefield,
Bangalore – 560066

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!