Join us on Telegram... Members

Acuvate Walk-In Drive For 2014-2015-2016 Batch BE / BTech / BSc / MCA

Acuvate Walk-In Drive |Freshers Recruitment|OffCampus  |18 Feb 2017| 2014 Batch |2015 Batch |2016 Batch | BE / BTech / BSc / MCA | 18 Feb 2017 | Bengaluru

About The Company :Acuvate is a global software consulting, solutions and services company with offices in UK,US, India and Netherlands. Our offerings are an optimal blend of software services and off the shelf products. This allows our customers to have the best of both worlds.Acuvate Software is hiring Freshers at Bengaluru location through walk-in drive on 18 Feb 2017.

Official Website : www.acuvate.com

Job Location : Bengaluru

Job Profile : Software Engineer





CTC : As per IT standard

Walk-In Drive : 18 Feb 2017 (Saturday)

Time : 10 AM to 3 PM

Walk In Address : 

Acuvate Software Pvt. Ltd.
Neil Rao Towers, Plot No. 118,
Road #3, EPIP Phase I,
Whitefield, Bengaluru – 560066

Desired Candidate Profile :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batches
  • Degree : BE / BTech / BSc / MCA
  • Branches : CSE / IT

Skills Needed :

  1. Good knowledge on SQL
  2. Should be willing to travel
  3. Good in verbal and written communication
  4. Should have good analytical skills.

Candidates can walk In directly on 18th Feb 2017 at Bengaluru location.



Apply Link : Click Here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Learn Web Development!

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!