Join us on Telegram... Members

Acuvate Walk-in Drive of freshers for BE/B.Tech/B.Sc/MCA graduates

About the Company: Acuvate is a global software consulting, solutions and services company with offices in UK,US, India and Netherlands. Our offerings are an optimal blend of software services and off the shelf products. This allows our customers to have the best of both worlds.

Official Website:  http://www.acuvate.com/

Job Profile:  Freshers

CTC: Best in Industry

Job Location: Bangalore





Drive Date: 10 September 2016

 

Eligibility Criteria:

  • B.E/B.Tech/B.Sc(Computers/IT),MCA from recognized university
  • Good knowledge on SQL
  • Should be willing to travel
  • Only for 2014/15/16 pass outs
  • Good in verbal and written communication
  • Should have good analytical skills

 

Interested and eligible candidates apply this position by walk-in  to the following venue on  10 September 2016

Acuvate Walk-in Drive of freshers for BE/B.Tech/B.Sc/MCA graduates 1
Venue Date: 10 September 2016

Venue Time: 10 A.M to 4 P.M

Venue Address:



Acuvate Software Pvt Ltd
Neil Rao Towers Plot No 118,Road #3,
EPIP Phase I,Whitefield,
Bangalore-560066

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!