Join us on Telegram... Members

ACL Digital Hiring Freshers For VLSI Freshers Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

ACL Digital Hiring Freshers

About Company: ACL Digital is a design-led Digital Experience, Product Innovation, Solutions, and Consulting offerings leader. From strategy, to design, implementation and management we help accelerate innovation and transform businesses.

Job Profile: VLSI Freshers

Degree Required: Bachelors/ Master’s Degree ( EEE / ECE )

Experience Required: Freshers

Batch Eligible:2019/2020 – 2021



Preferred Education:

Bachelors/ Master’s Degree ( EEE / ECE ):  Year of Pass out 2019/2020 – 2021

  • 75% Without Training
  • 65% With VLSI  Training.

Experience:

  • Freshers/Trained Freshers

Area of Expertise:

  • Verification, Physical Design, Analog Layout, and RTL Design

Job Description:

We are looking for below skill sets:

  • Resumes with excellent academic record with no gaps in educational qualification.
  • Cutoff date for employee referral is 9-May-2021.
  • Commitment for 3 years against each shortlisted resource is mandate.

Apply Before the link Expires for ACL Digital Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for ACL Digital Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!