Join us on Telegram... Members

HCL Technologies Off Campus Drive for GET & Service Desk

About The Company :

HCL Technologies Limited is an Indian global IT services company headquartered in Noida, Uttar Pradesh. It offers services including software consulting, enterprise transformation, remote infrastructure management, engineering and R&D services, and business process outsourcing.

HCL Technologies is conducting off campus drive on 25 and 26 June 2016 at CGC , Landran , Punjab for the posts of GETs and Service Desk for BTech and Other Graduates.

Company Name : HCL Technologies



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Company Website : www.hcltech.com

Job Location : Across India { Noida / Bangalore / Chennai }

Position : Graduate Engineer Trainee for BTech and Service Desk ( DC Ops ) for Other graduates including BTech

Salary : GET – 2.75 LPA and Service Desk – 1.8 LPA

Date of Drive : 25 June 2016 for BTech and 26 June 2016 for other graduates

Venue : Chandigarh Group of Colleges, Landran Mohali

Eligibility Criteria :

Graduate Engineer Trainee :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2016 Batch
  • Degree : BTech
  • Specialisation : CS/IT/ECE/EEE/EIE stream only (No MCA or EE are allowed)
  • Percentage Criteria : 60% throughout academics ( X , XII and UG )

Service Desk / DC Ops :

  • Year of Passing Out : 2014 / 2015 / 2016 Batches
  • Degree : Any Graduate { preferably  B.Tech/BCA/ BSc (CSE/IT/ECE/EEE/E&IE) }
  • Percentage Criteria : 50% throughout career { X , XII and Graduation }

How To Apply :

Registration Link : Click Here

More Info : Click Here

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!