Join us on Telegram... Members

Opulent Infotech Off Campus Drive for B.E/B.Tech

Opulent  Infotech Off Campus

COMPANY PROFILE:  

                      Opulent is a tech-products and R&D consultancy firm. Our mission is to enrich India through innovation. We follow lean philosophy and design process to develop quick techno-economic products at radically low cost. This transpires into our products & solutions which are unique; relevant to the need of the country and features that are opulent.

Official Website: http://www.opulent.co.in/

Job Profile Graduate Engineer Trainee

CTC: Best in Industry

Drive Location:  Pune

Drive Date:  15 June 2016



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Eligibility Criteria: 

  • B.E/B.Tech
  • 2016 & 2015 batches students of Computer, IT, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronics and Telecommunication,Automobile
  • No Criteria

Selection Procedure:  

  • Round I (On Campus): On Line Test
  • Round II (On Campus): Group Case Study
  • Round III (Off Campus): Interview

Please note:  Role demands extensive technical knowledge of one’s domain and will be specific to the branch of engineering to which the candidate belongs.

Interested and eligible candidates  apply this drive by following link and attend the drive in following venue on 15 June 2016

To Apply: Click here

Drive Date: 15 June 2016 

Time: 9.00 A.M

Drive Location Address:

Auditorium Hall,
Dr D Y Patil Knowledge City ,Lohgoan,Pune

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!