3M Off Campus Hiring For Application Support Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

3M Off Camus Hiring Details:

About Company: 3M has a long-standing reputation as a company committed to innovation. We provide the freedom to explore and encourage curiosity and creativity. We gain new insight from diverse thinking, and take risks on new ideas. Here, you can apply your talent in bold ways that matter.

Job Profile: Application Support Engineer -Bangalore

Qualification: Freshers B.Tech/B.E. (Any Specialization, Computers)

Location : Bangalore

Job Description:

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

About : M*Modal offers a new breed of speech understanding applications. Our hosted conversational documentation services help healthcare providers capture clinical information from dictation and transform it directly into accessible, retrievable, and shareable electronic files. M*Modal serves hospitals, medical clinics, and medical transcription companies representing a transaction volume of more than 400 million dictation minutes a year.

Job Role :

  • Provide Enterprise level product support to clients (internal and external) via phone, email & remote.
  • Resolve assigned incidents within the SLA timelines working with internal(L3/IT/Development) and external(clients/vendor) resources.
  • Monitor dashboards indicating application & server health. Maintain 100% application/server uptime by resolving the application issues reported
  • Document all resolution activities, communication related to support request/Incidents in the respective support/incident ticket.
  • Maintain status of issues in incident tracking system and perform appropriate follow-up on escalated issues.
  • Participate in new product roll outs, maintenance releases, testing, documentation and operational improvement projects.
  • Contribute to Knowledge Base in conjunction with the execution of issue resolution duties.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!