Join us on Telegram... Members

3DPLM Walk-In Drive for 2015 / 2016 Batch on 20 Aug 2016 for BE / BTech / MCA

About the Company: 3D PLM Global Services Pvt. Ltd. (3DGS) is a global services delivery center, dedicated to offering highly scalable best-in-class quality services to Dassault Systems, Geometric and other Dassault Systems partners-including systems integrators-in order to accelerate, ease and ensure the realization of Dassault Systems 3DEXPERIENCE platform. The company is a subsidiary of 3DPLM Software Solutions Limited, the joint venture company of Geometric Limited and Dassault Systems.

Official Website : www.3dplmglobal.com

Location  : Pune

Job Profile  : Software Developer

CTC :  4 LPA

Desired Candidate Profile :



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Experience: 0-1 year, B.E/B.Tech (CS, IT), MCA – 2015/2016 pass outs only
– Must have 60% and above in 10th, 12th and Engg/MCA (Aggregate) – mandatory
– Good Aptitude, analytical and problem solving skills
– Excellent communication skills (written and verbal both)
– Immediate joiner
– Pancard is must

Preferred:
– Having Java/C++/Web Certification is certainly a big plus

If your profile matches above requirement, please walk in to 3DPLM office on Saturday, 20th Aug-16 @09:30 AM

Entry time: 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Venue: 3DPLM Software
Plot No. 15/B Pune Infotech Park
M. I. D. C, Phase -1, Hinjewadi

Contact Person: Dipesh Prabhakar



Please carry the following documents along with you for the Interview Process

* A print out of this mail (to be shown at the security)
* Hard copy of your updated CV & 1 passport size photograph

More Info : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!