Join us on Telegram... Members

3dPLM Off Campus Drive For B.E/B.Tech Freshers Of 2016 Batch

About the Company: 3DPLM started operations with a mandate of software development for Dassault Systèmes. Today 3DPLM is an integral part of the Dassault Systèmes ecosystem and consistently provides critical support to the group by managing a slew of industry leading and world renowned PLM products. 3DPLM has charted an impressive growth by delivering highly innovative products and supporting Dassault Systèmes in forging successful relationships with its customers worldwide.

Official Website:www.3dplmsoftware.com


Job Profile: Software Development.

  • Fresher’s with BE/BTech in Computers/IT Stream only.
  • We would prefer Fresher’s who have completed minimum 2 months of Training in Java programming/Certification in Java technologies.

CTC : 4 LPA

Degree Needed- BE / BTech



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Branch- Computers / IT (ONLY)

Desired Candidate Profile-Throughout First class in 10th, 12th and Engineering (Aggregate First class in Engineering is MUST), Without any gaps in education.

Note-

  • Candidates who have appeared for test/Intv process in the last 6 months are not eligible for process for this drive.
  • PAN Card is mandatory document for attending the interview process.

Candidates can apply and attend the drive on below venue at 14 February 2017-8.30 A.M



To Apply: Click here

Venue Address:

Pimpri Chinchwad college of Engineering  (PCCOE), Nigdi, Pune

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!